货币对
外汇市场是世界上最大的外汇市场,每天的交易额超过4万亿美元。每笔差价合约交易都涉及选定对的两种货币的买卖。您可以从它们的价值差中获利。这是流动性最高的金融市场,它使您可以在任何经济情况下获利。
更多細節
贵金属
黄金和白银是金融市场参与者的重要资产。沃伦·巴菲特(Warren Buffett),埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),罗伯特·基约萨基(Robert Kiyosaki)和其他公众商人在这方面投入了无穷的资源。但是在在线交易中,您可以从价格差异中获利。预测金属价格将朝哪个方向移动并获利。
更多細節
有价证券
对于任何投资者来说,知名公司的股票都是宝贵的资源。您不必成为股东即可从股票中获利。进行任何差价合约的公开差价合约交易,均可从知名公司的证券报价差额中获利。
更多細節
原料
能源是全球经济的引擎。美国,俄罗斯,中国,阿拉伯联合酋长国和许多其他国家的预算的盈利能力取决于石油和天然气的成本。通过使用此类资产进行差价合约交易,您可以成为能源市场的一部分。
更多細節
股票指数
指数基于某一经济部门中公司的股票价值。您始终可以分析IT,能源,工业,医药等行业的经济状况。差价合约交易使您在任何经济情况下均可通过上升和下降指数获利。
更多細節
加密货币对
加密货币对已成为2017-2020年最具流动性的金融工具。现在您可以一键打开带有数字硬币的差价合约交易。进行预测并使用短期或长期交易策略来赚取比特币,Ripple,Monero和其他硬币的收益。
更多細節

Currency pairs
The foreign exchange market is the largest in the world - its turnover exceeds $4 trillion per day. Each CFD transaction involves buying and selling two currencies of the selected pair. You can make money on the difference in their value. This is the most liquid financial market, which allows creating a profit in any economic situation.
More details
Precious metals
Gold and silver are essential assets for financial market participants. They are an exhaustible resource in which Warren Buffett, Elon Musk, Robert Kiyosaki, and other public business people invest their money. But in online trading, you can make money from the difference in prices. Predict the direction in which the metal price will move and make a profit.
More details
Securities
Shares of well-known companies are a valuable resource for any investor. You do not have to become a shareholder to make a profit on shares. Open CFD deals of any amount to earn on the difference in quotations of famous companies' securities.
More details
Сommodity
Energy resources are the engine of the world economy. The profitability of the budgets of the USA, Russia, China, UAE, and many other countries depends on the cost of oil and gas. You can become part of the energy market by opening CFDs on assets in this category.
More details
Stock market indexes
Indices are based on the value of shares of companies in the same sector. You can always analyze the economic situation of IT, energy, industry, medicine, and others. CFD deals allow you to make money on rising and falling indices in any financial case.
More details
Crypt currency pairs
Crypt currency pairs became the most liquid financial instrument in 2017-2020. Now you can open CFD deals with digital coins in one click. Make forecasts and use short or long term trading strategies to earn on Bitcoin, Ripple, Monero, and other currencies.
More details